Medarbejdere

Sjælland

Leif Thomsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon: 4057 4364
Mail: leif@team-sherpa.dk
Trine Lindahl
Direktør
Telefon: 2513 4515
Mail: trine@team-sherpa.dk
Helle Mørk Balling
Direktør for Operation og HR
Telefon: 2226 3312
Mail: helle@team-sherpa.dk
Carsten Højer
Controller
Telefon: 2429 8165
Mail: carsten@team-sherpa.dk
Suzanne B. Rasmussen
Projektchef
Telefon: 3022 9436
Mail: suzanne@team-sherpa.dk
Lotte Wiehl
PA og Office Coordinator
Telefon: 2429 8167
Mail: lotte@team-sherpa.dk
Dorthe Hemvard
Mentor (barsel)
Telefon: 4260 6009
Mail: info@team-sherpa.dk
Maj-Britt Udsen
Mentor
Telefon: 2329 8162
Mail: maj-britt@team-sherpa.dk
Nicolaj Christiansen
Mentor
Telefon: 2367 6366
Mail: nicolaj@team-sherpa.dk
Tine Lausen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7753
Mail: tine@team-sherpa.dk
Tina Ruff
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2115 7770
Mail: tina@team-sherpa.dk
Oscar Bjerritsgaard
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Telefon: 4131 6151
Mail: oscar@team-sherpa.dk

Aalborg

Helle Rønn Christensen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7749
Mail: helle.c@team-sherpa.dk
Jan Jakobsen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7751
Mail: jan@team-sherpa.dk
Jannie Rank Ringgaard
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2987 5942
Mail: jannie@team-sherpa.dk
Lone Mikkelsen
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2197 8623
Mail: lone.m@team-sherpa.dk

Aarhus

Niels Olesen
Mentor
Telefon: 3141 0197
Mail: niels@team-sherpa.dk
Tina Jepsen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7754
Mail: tina.j@team-sherpa.dk
Lene Hansen
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2199 7752
Mail: lene@team-sherpa.dk

Haderslev

Katarina Vinding
Mentor
Telefon: 2426 4145
Mail: katarina@team-sherpa.dk
Brita Plohmann
Mentor
Telefon: 2991 6873
Mail: brita@team-sherpa.dk