Medarbejdere

Ledelse og administration

Leif Thomsen
Administrerende Direktør

Telefon: 4057 4364
Mail: leif@team-sherpa.dk

Carsten Højer
Controller

Telefon: 2429 8165
Mail: carsten@team-sherpa.dk

Suzanne B. Rasmussen
Leverancechef

Telefon: 3022 9436
Mail: suzanne@team-sherpa.dk

Jannie Rank Ringgaard
Chefkonsulent

Telefon: 2987 5942
Mail: jannie@team-sherpa.dk

Lone Mikkelsen
Dataansvarlig

Telefon: 2197 8623
Mail: lone.m@team-sherpa.dk

Lotte Wiehl
PA & Office Coordinator

Telefon: 2429 8167
Mail: lotte@team-sherpa.dk

København

Maj-Britt Udsen
Mentor
Telefon: 2329 8162
Mail: maj-britt@team-sherpa.dk
Nicolaj Christiansen
Mentor
Telefon: 2367 6366
Mail: nicolaj@team-sherpa.dk
Tine Lausen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7753
Mail: tine@team-sherpa.dk
Tina Ruff
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2115 7770
Mail: tina@team-sherpa.dk

Aarhus

Niels Olesen
Mentor
Telefon: 3141 0197
Mail: niels@team-sherpa.dk
Tina Jepsen
Mentor
Telefon: 2199 7754
Mail: tina.j@team-sherpa.dk
Lene Hansen
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2199 7752
Mail: lene@team-sherpa.dk

Haderslev

Katarina Vinding
Mentor
Telefon: 2426 4145
Mail: katarina@team-sherpa.dk
Brita Plohmann
Mentor
Telefon: 2991 6873
Mail: brita@team-sherpa.dk
Mette Meldgaard Knudsen
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 2424 8863
Mail: mette@team-sherpa.dk
Tina Skov Jessen
Karriererådgiver
Telefon: 3013 9632
Mail: tina.s@team-sherpa.dk